Jamaica vacation fabulous!

Standard

Jamaica was absolutely fabulous. The people were so friendly and the land was so beautiful. We stayed at the Grand Palladium and loved every minute of it. I wasn’t expecting to love Jamaica as much as I did but I literally loved every minute of it…wait…there was one day where I was just in a bad mood and not having fun. But that was it one day…nothing went wrong and there were no fights it really was just a great vacation. We did three activities while we were there: Duns River falls, Negril shopping and zip lining. My favorite was zip lining…besides getting eaten alive by the mosquitos. The views were simply breathtaking! I haven’t finished uploading my pictures but here is a sneak preview.

 

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

