Gray Hairs

Standard

My current dilemma…gray hairs! They are everywhere. When I was young my mother used to make me pluck her gray hairs so now as an adult I have also developed that habit. I can’t remember the first time I plucked a gray hair but I do know that now I’m plucking a gray hair every other day. A quick fix would be to color my hair (which I plan on doing very soon) but I also would hope there would be a more permanent solution to my gray hair dilemma.  After some research I’ve decided I will either try melancor or Foti Root. They both claim to reduce the appearance of gray hair from the root. I also don’t know how much I trust these supplements. Now a day there is a supplement for just about anything you can think of…

Any thoughts? What do you do to hide those nasty grays?

Leave a Reply

